Freshman class officers, Livermore High School, 1961-1962

Picture of class officers
Front row (left to right): 1. Bob Bryson, Vice-president; 2. Dennis Bayless, President.
Second row: 1. Karen Moore, Secretary; 2. John Dutro, Boys' Representative; 3. Marie Sorensen, Girls' Representative; 4. Tina Von Steeg, Treasurer.
Credits: Scanned from the 1962 yearbook by John B. Cahoon III. If you have the original photograph please submit it to the Archive.


If you can identify any of the unidentified or misidentified people in the picture, or if you would like to share a memory related to the picture, please post a message in the forum discussion of this picture or write to the webmaster.

About the forum: The Livermore Class Picture Archive forum is on the Delphi Forums website. Access to the forum is free, but if you want to post messages to the forum you have to register with Delphi. Delphi has a three-tiered membership structure: DelphiPlus, Advanced, and Basic. The Basic membership is free and is all you need to read and post messages on the forum. If you do not want to register with Delphi, you can still read what others have posted in the forum by logging in as "guest".

home | about | contents | search | links | webmaster